Energomontazh

Energomontazh is the leading company in the field of implementation of projects for the construction of new and renovation of existing railway contact systems, including the organization of high-speed passenger train traffic in Russia. It has been a part of the 1520 Group of Companies since 2018.


Energomontazh has been in the market since 1998. The company owns a large fleet of special-purpose railway equipment of about 200 units, highly qualified and certified personnel including over 1,500 people, has many years of experience in contact systems, its own metal structures production facilities as well as modern repair facilities, all these being the key to success.


The first project for the company was the renovation of the St. Petersburg – Moscow line contact system to increase the speeds of passenger trains up to 200 km/h with a direct current KS-200 suspension device; the system differs from the existing contact systems in Russia in technical parameters, significant structural features, increased requirements for accuracy and quality of work. Taking into account the experience of designing, installation and operation of the KS-200 in the mid-2000s, a modernized KS-200-06K contact suspension with improved technical characteristics was installed over a considerably long section of the Oktyabrskaya Railway. Currently, Energomontazh is carrying out the construction and installation works on the Oktyabrskaya railway, with the introduction of the new- (third-)generation KS-200 and KS-250 for trains with a speed of 250 km/h.


For the first time in Russia, Energomontazh introduced the production technology of wire rolling with a given tension. Mastering the rolling complex with the equipment manufactured by Tesmeс allowed fundamentally changing the production technology and attaining new technical parameters. Thanks largely to the efficient operation of Energomontazh, the Sapsan trains connecting Moscow and St. Petersburg were able to travel at a speed of 200 km/h in 2009, and in 2010, the Allegro high-speed train connected St. Petersburg with Helsinki, the capital of Finland.
 

 


Energomontazh has built and renovated thousands of kilometers of contact railways. The company’s mobile stations operate simultaneously on several railways located in different regions of the country. The company is especially proud of facilities that are of strategic importance for Russia. These include among others: “Renovation of contact systems of the North Caucasus, Railway for the 2014 Olympics in Sochi”, “Complete overhaul of the Mga - Gatchina - Weimarn - Ivangorod section and railway approaches to ports on the southern coast of the Gulf of Finland”, “Construction of the Prokhorovka - Zhuravka - Chertkovo - Bataysk railway line , a double-track electrified railway on the Zhuravka - Millerovo section ”- a bypass of Ukraine.

The main activities of the company include the following:


•    Full range of construction, installation and commissioning works on the contact systems, overhead and cable lines, low-voltage networks and outdoor lighting during electrification of railways, renovation, (technical) re-equipment, modernization and overhaul of power supply facilities. 


•    Production of metal structures as well as nodes for contact systems and overhead lines.


•    Designing contact systems, developing process and design documentation.


•    Repair and maintenance of specialized rolling stock.
 

OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF ENERGOMoNTAZH:

Энергомонтаж

Компания «Энергомонтаж» - лидер в реализации проектов по строительству новых и реконструкции существующих контактных сетей железных дорог, в том числе для организации скоростного и высокоскоростного движения пассажирских поездов в России. С 2018 года входит в состав Группы компаний 1520.

Компания «Энергомонтаж» находится в Санкт-Петербурге и работает на рынке с 1998 года. Большой парк собственной специальной железнодорожной техники – порядка 200 единиц, высококвалифицированный и аттестованный персонал – свыше 1500 человек, многолетний опыт работ в контактных сетях, собственное производство металлоконструкций, современная ремонтная база, – все это залог успешной работы.

Первым проектом «Энергомонтажа» стала реконструкция контактной сети магистрали Санкт-Петербург – Москва для увеличения скоростей движения пассажирских поездов до 200 км/ч с устройством контактной подвески типа КС-200 постоянного тока, отличающейся от существующих ранее в России контактных сетей техническими параметрами, значительными конструктивными особенностями, повышенными требованиями к точности и качеству выполнения работ. С учетом опыта проектирования, монтажа и эксплуатации КС-200 в середине 2000-х годов на значительном протяжении Октябрьской железной дороги была смонтирована модернизированная контактная подвеска КС-200-06К с улучшенными техническими характеристиками. В настоящее время на Октябрьской железной дороге компания «Энергомонтаж» выполняет строительно-монтажные работы с внедрением КС-200 и КС-250 нового, третьего поколения для поездов со скоростью 250 км/ч.

Компания «Энергомонтаж» впервые в России внедрила в производство технологию раскатки проводов с заданным натяжением. Освоение раскаточного комплекса с оборудованием фирмы «Tesmeс» позволило принципиально изменить технологию работ и выйти на новые технические параметры. Во многом благодаря эффективной работе «Энергомонтажа» поезда «Сапсан» между Москвой и Санкт-Петербургом поехали со скоростью 200 км/час в 2009 году, а в 2010 году скоростной поезд «Аллегро» связал Санкт-Петербург со столицей Финляндии городом Хельсинки.

 

Протяженность построенных и реконструированных «Энергомонтажом» контактных сетей измеряется тысячами километров. Мобильные участки компании работают одновременно на нескольких железных дорогах, расположенных в различных регионах страны. Компания «Энергомонтаж» особо гордится объектами, имеющими стратегическое значение для России: «Реконструкция контактных сетей на станциях и перегонах Северо-Кавказской железной дороги для Олимпиады 2014 г. в Сочи», «Комплексная реконструкция участка Мга – Гатчина – Веймарн – Ивангород и железнодорожные подходы к портам на южном берегу Финского залива», «Строительство железнодорожной линии Прохоровка - Журавка - Чертково – Батайск,  двухпутная электрифицированная железная дорога на участке Журавка – Миллерово» – обход Украины.

 

Основные направления деятельности компании «Энергомонтаж – это:

 

Официальный сайт компании "ЭНЕРГОМОНТАЖ":